Pizza Image.jpg
Friday, March 1: Pizza (Cheese or Pepperoni)
3.00
Mochiko Chicken.jpg
Monday, March 4: Moroccan Chicken with Rice
from 4.75
download.jpg
Wednesday, March 6: Spaghetti with Meat Sauce
from 4.75
Burrito Image.jpg
Thursday, March 7: Bean Burrito
5.75
Pizza Image.jpg
Friday, March 8: Pizza (Cheese or Pepperoni)
3.00
Honey Chicken Image.jpg
Monday, March 11: Honey Chicken with Rice
from 4.75
download.jpg
Wednesday, March 13: Spaghetti with Meat Sauce
from 4.75
Burrito Image.jpg
Thursday, March 14: Bean Burrito
5.75
Pizza Image.jpg
Friday, March 15: Pizza (Cheese or Pepperoni)
3.00
Mochiko Chicken.jpg
Monday, March 18: Moroccan Chicken with Rice
from 4.75
download.jpg
Wednesday, March 20: Spaghetti with Meat Sauce
from 4.75
Sorry Closed Image.jpeg
Thursday, March 21: NO LUNCH SERVICE
0.00
Sorry Closed Image.jpeg
Friday, March 22: NO LUNCH SERVICE
0.00
Sorry Closed Image.jpeg
MARCH 25- 29: SPRING BREAK- NO SCHOOL -NO LUNCH
0.00
Events-SpringBreak.jpg
ENJOY YOUR SPRING BREAK!
0.00
Sorry Closed Image.jpeg
MON-FRI APRIL 1-5: NO LUNCH; GRADE 8 CLASS TRIP
0.00
download.jpg
GRADE 8 WILL BE BACK SOON!
0.00
Mochiko Chicken.jpg
Monday, April 8: Moroccan Chicken with Rice
from 4.75
download.jpg
Wednesday, April 10: Spaghetti with Meat Sauce
from 4.75
Burrito Image.jpg
Thursday, April 11: Bean Burrito
5.75
Pizza Image.jpg
Friday, April 12: Pizza (Cheese or Pepperoni)
3.00
Honey Chicken Image.jpg
Monday, April 15: Honey Chicken with Rice
from 4.75
download.jpg
Wednesday, April 17: Spaghetti with Meat Sauce
from 4.75
Burrito Image.jpg
Thursday, April 18: Bean Burrito
5.75
Sorry Closed Image.jpeg
Friday, APRIL 19: NO SCHOOL; NO LUNCH SERVICE
0.00
Mochiko Chicken.jpg
Monday, April 22: Moroccan Chicken with Rice
from 4.75
download.jpg
Wednesday, April 24: Spaghetti with Meat Sauce
from 4.75
Burrito Image.jpg
Thursday, April 25: Bean Burrito
5.75
Pizza Image.jpg
Friday, April 26: Pizza (Cheese or Pepperoni)
3.00
Honey Chicken Image.jpg
Monday, April 29: Honey Chicken with Rice
from 4.75
download.jpg
Wednesday, May 1: Spaghetti with Meat Sauce
from 4.75
Burrito Image.jpg
Thursday, May 2: Bean Burrito
5.75
Pizza Image.jpg
Friday, May 3: Pizza (Cheese or Pepperoni)
3.00